Football Latest - Cambridge

Cambridge United Highlights


Cambridge United 3
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Notts County 0
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Cambridge United 2
Stevenage 0

Saturday 5th January 2019


MK Dons 6
Cambridge United 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Cambridge United 1
Lincoln City 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Cambridge United 2
Crawley Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Morecambe 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Cambridge United 0
Yeovil Town 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Tranmere Rovers 1
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Cambridge United 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Cambridge United 1
Macclesfield Town 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Swindon Town 0
Cambridge United 2

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Lincoln City 1
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Cambridge United 0
MK Dons 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Crawley Town 2
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Cambridge United 1
Forest Green Rovers 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Newport County 4
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Cambridge United 1
Mansfield Town 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Colchester United 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Cambridge United 1
Carlisle United 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Stevenage 0
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Cambridge United 0
Cheltenham Town 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Cambridge United 0
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Northampton Town 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Cambridge United 3
Notts County 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Port Vale 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Cambridge United's Results
Jan 19Northampton Town3 - 2H
Jan 12Notts County1 - 0A
Jan 5Stevenage2 - 0H
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Jan 26Exeter CityA
Feb 2Cheltenham TownA
Feb 9Port ValeH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Crawley29-833
18Port Vale28-932
19Cambridge29-2132
20Yeovil27-230
21Cheltenham28-1129
Full Table

sml