Football Latest - Cambridge

Cambridge United Highlights


Stevenage 1
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 28th September 2019


Mansfield Town 0
Cambridge United 4

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Cambridge United 0
Forest Green Rovers 1

Saturday 7th September 2019


Cambridge United 1
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 24th August 2019


Cambridge United 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Cambridge United 0
Newport County 0

Saturday 10th August 2019


Macclesfield Town 1
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 4th May 2019


Cambridge United 1
Morecambe 2

Saturday 27th April 2019


Forest Green Rovers 2
Cambridge United 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Cambridge United 0
Swindon Town 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Cambridge United 0
Newport County 3

Saturday 13th April 2019


Mansfield Town 1
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 6th April 2019


Bury 0
Cambridge United 3

Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Cambridge United 0
Colchester United 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


Carlisle United 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Cambridge United 0
Crewe Alexandra 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Cambridge United 1
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Yeovil Town 1
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Cheltenham Town 2
Cambridge United 0

Tuesday 19th February 2019


Cambridge United 0
Tranmere Rovers 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Cambridge United 1
Port Vale 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Exeter City 1
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 26th January 2019


Cambridge United 3
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Notts County 0
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Cambridge United 2
Stevenage 0

Saturday 5th January 2019


MK Dons 6
Cambridge United 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Cambridge United 1
Lincoln City 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Cambridge United 2
Crawley Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Morecambe 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Cambridge United 0
Yeovil Town 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Tranmere Rovers 1
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Cambridge United 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Cambridge United 1
Macclesfield Town 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Swindon Town 0
Cambridge United 2

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Lincoln City 1
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Cambridge United 0
MK Dons 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Crawley Town 2
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Cambridge United 1
Forest Green Rovers 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Newport County 4
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Cambridge United 1
Mansfield Town 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Colchester United 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Cambridge United 1
Carlisle United 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Stevenage 0
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Cambridge United 0
Cheltenham Town 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Cambridge United 0
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Northampton Town 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Cambridge United 3
Notts County 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Port Vale 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Cambridge United's Results
Oct 12Salford City0 - 1A
Oct 5Macclesfield Town2 - 2H
Sep 28Stevenage1 - 1A
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Oct 19Exeter CityH
Oct 22Grimsby TownH
Oct 26Northampton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Salford13-417
15Mansfield13216
16Cambridge13216
17Orient13-316
18Northampton13-215
Full Table

sml