Football Latest - Cambridge

Premier League Results

Monday 30th September 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 29th September 2019

Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 20th September 2019

Southampton1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Monday 16th September 2019

Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United

Sunday 15th September 2019

AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Everton
Watford2 - 2Arsenal

Sunday 1st September 2019

Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Everton3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 23rd August 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Everton

Monday 19th August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Manchester United

Sunday 18th August 2019

Chelsea1 - 1Leicester City
Sheffield United1 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 9th August 2019

Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Cambridge United's Results
Oct 12Salford City0 - 1A
Oct 5Macclesfield Town2 - 2H
Sep 28Stevenage1 - 1A
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Oct 19Exeter CityH
Oct 22Grimsby TownH
Oct 26Northampton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Salford13-417
15Mansfield13216
16Cambridge13216
17Orient13-316
18Northampton13-215
Full Table

sml