Football Latest - Cambridge

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham HotspurvManchester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Friday 30th November 2018

Cardiff CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 9th December 2018

Newcastle UnitedvWolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 10th December 2018

EvertonvWatford

Friday 21st December 2018

Wolverhampton WanderersvLiverpool

Sunday 23rd December 2018

EvertonvTottenham Hotspur

Thursday 27th December 2018

SouthamptonvWest Ham United

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Manchester CityvLiverpool

Monday 14th January 2019

Manchester CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Cambridge United's Results
Oct 23Swindon Town2 - 0A
Oct 20Lincoln City1 - 1A
Oct 13MK Dons0 - 1H
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Oct 27Macclesfield TownH
Nov 3Grimsby TownH
Nov 17Oldham AthleticA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Cheltenham14-713
21Morecambe15-1313
22Cambridge15-1312
23Notts County14-1512
24Macclesfield15-177
Full Table

sml