Football Latest - Cambridge

Championship Results

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticBristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Cambridge United's Results
Sep 15Colchester United0 - 3A
Sep 8Carlisle United1 - 2H
Sep 4Southend United1 - 3A
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Sep 22Mansfield TownH
Sep 29Newport CountyA
Oct 2Forest Green RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Port Vale8110
18Crewe718
19Cambridge8-87
20Northampton8-56
21Grimsby8-105
Full Table

sml