Football Latest - Cambridge

Cambridge United Results

Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 2
Macclesfield Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 4
Cambridge United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 3
Cambridge United
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Swansea City
6 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Cambridge United
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Brentford
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 0
Cambridge United

Cambridge United's Results
Oct 12Salford City0 - 1A
Oct 5Macclesfield Town2 - 2H
Sep 28Stevenage1 - 1A
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Oct 19Exeter CityH
Oct 22Grimsby TownH
Oct 26Northampton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Salford13-417
15Mansfield13216
16Cambridge13216
17Orient13-316
18Northampton13-215
Full Table

sml