Football Latest - Cambridge

Cambridge United Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Tue 4th December 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Cambridge United
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 2
Bury
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 1
Cambridge United
Sun 11th November 2018 12:45pm
FA Cup
Guiseley
4 - 3
Cambridge United
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 0
Macclesfield Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 2
Cambridge United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 9th October 2018 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Cambridge United
4 - 0
Southampton U21
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Cambridge United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Cambridge United
1 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
4 - 2
Cambridge United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
3 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Cambridge United
0 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Cambridge United
1 - 4
Newport County
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 2
Notts County
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 0
Cambridge United

Cambridge United's Results
Dec 8Tranmere Rovers0 - 1A
Dec 4Northampton Town1 - 1H
Nov 27Crewe Alexandra0 - 2A
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Dec 15Yeovil TownH
Dec 22MorecambeA
Dec 26Crawley TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Grimsby21-922
21Yeovil19021
22Cambridge21-1619
23Notts County21-2116
24Macclesfield21-2213
Full Table

sml