Football Latest - Cambridge

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 19th October 2018

Sheffield WednesdayvMiddlesbrough

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park RangersvAston Villa

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston VillavBolton Wanderers

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan AthleticvLeeds United

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield UnitedvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Cambridge United's Results
Sep 15Colchester United0 - 3A
Sep 8Carlisle United1 - 2H
Sep 4Southend United1 - 3A
More Results
Cambridge United's Fixtures
Sep 22Mansfield TownH
Sep 29Newport CountyA
Oct 2Forest Green RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Port Vale8110
18Crewe718
19Cambridge8-87
20Northampton8-56
21Grimsby8-105
Full Table

sml